1. Home
  2. About us
  3. Partners
  4. Partners

Home About us > Partners > Partners

CGE Risk Management Solutions

l   Website: https://www.cgerisk.com

l   Solutions: BowtieXP, IncidentXP, AuditXP, Bowtie Server

Energywell is an official Value-Added Reseller (VAR) and a technical support cooperation partner of CGE Risk Management Solutions started from Feb. 2019. CGE’s professional toolkits, i.e. BowTieXP, IncidentXP, AuditXP, and BowTie Server, can support our clients to implement risk management of major accidents/hazards, barrier performance management and hazards control and analysis, etc. The toolkits are helpful in assisting safety and risk management.

Cybersecurity Technology Institute (CSTI)Institute for Information Industry (III)

l   Website: https://web.iii.org.tw

CSTI/III is the most representative and important research and development institute for cyber and/or information security solutions in Taiwan and a non-profit organization that contributes to government cyber and/or information security policy development. Energywell is a cooperation partner of CSTI to promote the Industrial Control System (ICS) cybersecurity risk assessment, control and management relevant consultant services in Taiwan from May 2019. It will be focused on the cyber risk management, solutions and services providing for the Internet of Things‎ (IoT), Artificial Intelligence IoT, 5G, Industry 4.0, and Critical Information Infrastructure (CII) applications.

Cybernet Technology Co., Ltd.

l   Website: http://www.cybernet-ap.com.tw

l   Solutions: ANSYS Medini Analyze, ANSYS SCADE Suite

Cybernet Technology is an official reseller and technical support locally in Taiwan of ANSYS Inc. Energywell is a cooperation partner of Cybernet Technology to promote ANSYS’ system, hardware, and software project lifecycle management and functional safety management solutions, such as ANSYS Medini Analyze, ANSYS SCADE, etc. ANSYS Medini Analyze is applied in the development of safety-critical Electrical and Electronic (E/E) and Software (SW) controlled systems in domains like automotive, aerospace or industrial equipment. It is specifically tailored to the domain-specific standards ISO 26262, IEC 61508, and ARP 4761. ANSYS SCADE Suite is used to design critical software, such as flight control and engine control systems, landing gear systems, automatic pilots, power and fuel management systems, cockpit displays, rail interlocking systems and signaling, automatic train operation, computer-based train control, emergency braking systems, over speed protection, train vacancy detection, nuclear power plant controls, Advanced Driver Assistance Systems (ADAS) in cars, and many other aerospace, railway, energy, automotive and industrial applications. ANSYS SCADE Suite KCG Code Generator is qualifiable as a development tool under DO-178B level A or as a DO-330 TQL-1 tool under DO-178C. It is qualified under ISO 26262:2011 at ASIL D and C and certified under IEC 61508:2010 at T3/SIL 3 and EN 50128:2011 at T3/SIL 3/4.

1. 首頁
  2. 關於我們
  3. 合作夥伴
  4. 合作夥伴

CGE Risk Management Solutions

l  網址:https://www.cgerisk.com

l  產品:BowtieXP, IncidentXP, AuditXP, Bowtie Server

英能科技為CGE在臺的加值經銷商和技術支援合作夥伴,CGE的專業工具有BowTieXPIncidentXPAuditXPBowTie Server等,能支援我們的客戶實施重大事故/危害風險管理、屏障績效管理和危害控制分析,這些工具能有效的協助安全風險管理。

財團法人資訊工業策進會(III)-資安科技研究所(CSTI)

l  網址:https://web.iii.org.tw

STI / III是台灣地區網絡和/或資訊安全解決方案最具代表性和重要性的研發機構,並且是致力於政府網絡和/或資訊安全政策制定的非營利組織。英能為CSTI在台灣的合作夥伴,推廣工業控制系統(ICS)網絡安全風險評估、控制和管理相關顧問服務。主要專注於物聯網(IoT),人工智能IoT5G,工業4.0和關鍵資訊基礎設施(CII)的網絡風險管理、解決方案和服務。

思渤科技股份有限公司

l  網址:http://www.cybernet-ap.com.tw

l  產品:ANSYS Medini Analyze, ANSYS SCADE Suite

思渤科技為ANSYS 在臺灣的官方經銷商和技術支援,英能為思渤科技的合作夥伴,推廣ANSYS的系統、硬體、軟體項目生命週期管理以及功能安全管理解決方案,如ANSYS Medini AnalyzeANSYS SCADE ANSYS Medini Analyze應用於汽車、航太或工業設備等領域中對安全至關重要的電力電子(E / E)和軟體(SW)控制系統的開發,專門針對特定領域的標準ISO 26262IEC 61508ARP 4761ANSYS SCADE Suite用來設計關鍵軟體,如飛機控制和引擎控制系統、起落架系統、自動駕駛儀、電源和燃油管理系統、座艙顯示器、鐵路聯鎖系統和信號裝置、自動火車運行、基於電腦的列車控制、緊急制動系統、超速保護、火車空位檢測、核電站控制、汽車以及許多其餘航太、鐵路、能源、汽車和工業應用中的駕駛員輔助系統(ADAS). ANSYS SCADE Suite KCG Code Generator可以作為DO-178B A級的開發工具,也可以作為DO-178CDO-330 TQL-1工具。其已通過ASIL DCISO 262622011認證,並已通過T3 / SIL 3IEC 615082010T3 / SIL 3/4EN 501282011認證。